210-878-0041 [email protected]

You Have Not Made a Selection

This page is just to verify that you have logged out
of the selection process
WITHOUT making a selection.

You may log back in to complete your selection when it is convenient to you. If you have “Saved” a donor, she is only saved as long as no one else “Selects” her. Typically, after about 30 days, if we have not received your selection, your password access will be de-activated.

We look forward to working with you. Please contact us if you have any questions.